Our team will be happy to help you if you need assistance.
Do you have questions about LiGRE, but can’t find the answers online? Don’t hesitate to contact us. We’ll be happy to answer them.
Attend a Webinar
Learn how to harness the full potential of your data by participating in a webinar. Each session is tailored to the needs of the participants.
Reduce your user fees
Become an ambassador! In addition to using all of LiGRE’s premium features free of charge for one year, LiGRE ambassadors can receive a 25% discount on automatic transcription hours. Write to us to join the program.
Make your research known
The public page works like a forum. It allows you to communicate your findings, interact with other researchers and share links, graphics, documents, images, and videos related to your research..
Don’t hesitate to consult our public page. In addition to providing you with the opportunity to communicate with our team members, our public page gives you access to our tutorial videos, FAQs, and news.
Can’t find the information you are looking for? Write to us!
You can contact our support team. One of our representatives will be happy to answer your questions.
How long can I work on one of my projects?
A project can last as long as you want it to. The subscription is monthly or yearly. It will automatically be renewed as long as your project remains open. Once your project is closed, your data will remain available for viewing.
What should I do if my account is no longer working?
If your account becomes inaccessible, contact the LiGRE support team.
Does my project's recycle bin automatically empty after a time?
No, the recycling bin does not empty itself. When approaching your document storage limit, empty your project’s bin before purchasing additional storage space.
Who can invite or remove a member from a project?
Project owners are the only ones who can invite participants to join their projects and remove them. To change a member’s role to administrator, you have to go to the member management page and change it there.
Is it possible to restart a closed project?
Yes. If you inadvertently closed one of your projects, contact our support team, who will be happy to help you.
If I close my account, will my data be deleted?
No, your data will remain stored on our servers. You will get all your data back if you decide to return. Please let us know if you prefer your data to be permanently deleted.
Get a free LiGRE License by becoming an ambassador
In addition to being able to use all of LiGRE’s Premium features free of charge for one year, LiGRE ambassadors are eligible for a 25% discount on automatic transcription time. Write to us for additional information.